Contact us

Contact details:

South Kingsville Pre School
43 Paxton Street
South Kingsville VIC 3015
Tel: 93919780

Kinder Mobile ( Used on excursions and bush kinder days): 0411500389

Email: kinder@skps.vic.edu.au

Email addresses:

South Kingsville Preschool Email.  kinder@skps.vic.edu.au

Elissa Stafford – Educational Leader and Kookaburra Educator.   Elissa@skps.vic.edu.au

Emma McLachlan – Educator of Rosella group.  Emma@skps.vic.edu.au

Lisa DiCarlo – Educator of Cockatoo group.  Lisa@skps.vic.edu.au

Janet Nicholls – Office Administrator.  Janet@skps.vic.edu.au

Sue Buckle – Administrative Assistant.  Sue@skps.vic.edu.au

 

Loading map...

Loading

You can leave a message using the contact form below.

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Permanent link to this article: https://skps.vic.edu.au/contact-us/